ABOUT RESULTS

This is what it’s all about, right? Not awards, not crazy media buys, not experimenting with your money. Whether you need more qualified customers through your doors, your phone to ring, to improve your company’s image, increasing brand awareness, results for our clients are what matter most to us.

The Thinkers

MARK LIPOF

Partner

mark@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x106

KELLI MCGEE

Partner

kelli@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x107

NATHAN LOWERY

Vice President

nathan@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x102

The Makers

Myra Berk

Office Manager

myra@lipofmcgee.com

Shelly Brewer

Media Director

shelly@lipofmcgee.com

BRENT BULLY

Video Production Manager

brent@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x101

Justin Frybergh

Social Media Specialist

justin@lipofmcgee.com

954-472-9999 x108

IVAN GONZALEZ

Digital Specialist

ivan@lipofmcgee.com

MATT GRODZITSKY

Art Director

matt@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x105

Anya Machado

Media Assistant

anya@lipofmcgee.com

954-472-9999 x109

Maria Martignetti

Social Media Specialist

maria@lipofmcgee.com

954-472-9999 x104

Mike Ruiz

Video Editor

mike@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x108

Salomon Velasquez

Graphic Designer

salomon@lipofmcgee.com

Valerie Zamora

Social Media Specialist

valerie@lipofmcgee.com

954.472.9999 x103

CONTACT US